News

Peshawar University (UOP) LLB part 1, 2 and 3 date sheet 2013. Check now!


Date Sheet for LL.B Part-I (Annual Examination 2012)
DATE DAYS SUBJECT
24.04.2013 Wednesday English Jurisprudence
27.04.2013 Saturday Law of Contract & Sale of Goods
02.05.2013 Thursday Islamic Jurisprudence
06.05.2013 Monday Law of Torts & Easements
09.05.2013 Thursday Criminal Law
17.05.2013 Friday Constitutional Law
21.05.2013 Tuesdayf Equity

Date Sheet for LL.B Part-II (Annual Examination 2012)

DATE DAYS SUBJECT
25.04.2013 Thursday Constitutional Law-II
29.04.2013 Monday Equity (old)/ Administrative Law (New)
03.05.2013 Friday Mercantile Law (Old) Company Law (New)
07.05.2013 Tuesday Law of Transfer of Property (Old) /(New)
15.05.2013 Wednesday Islamic Personal Law (Old) / Muslim Personal Law (New)
18.05.2013 Saturday Land Laws (Old) Constitutional History of Pakistan (New)
22.05.2013 Wednesday Public International Law

Date Sheet for LL.B Final (Annual Examination 2012)
DATE DAYS SUBJECT
26.04.2013 Friday Conveyncing & Pleading (Old/New)
30.04.2013 Tuesday Criminal Procedure
04.05.2013 Saturday Interpretation of Statutes
08.05.2013 Wednesday Law of Evidence & Legal Ethics
16.05.2013 Thursday Civil Procedure
20.05.2013 Monday Labour Law(New)/Labour & Income Tax Law(Old) (Optional paper)
22.05.2013 Wednesday Minor Acts (Optional paper)
23.05.2013 Thursday Taxation Law (Optional paper)
24.05.2013 Friday Land Laws / Administrative Law (Old) (Optional paper)
25.05.2013 Saturday Environmental Law (Optional paper)
27.05.2013 Monday Intellectual Property Law (Optional paper)
28.05.2013 Tuesday Banking Law (Optional paper)
29.05.2013 Wednesday Human Rights (Optional paper)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>