News

UOS Bachelor of Commerce date sheet 2012


Sargodha University has announced the date sheet for the M.COM exam which is going to be held in the month of May 2012. PACANS is the largest educational organization in Pakistan. You can watch free online lectures for the M.COM course from the website of PACANS. Just go to free online videos and then click on M.COM. We have also provided free revision notes for the M.COM 2 course. The course is offered by Canada Qualified teacher. Please call 042-35855791 for details regarding English course by Canada Qualified teacher (PACANS). 0300-4094094

M.com part 2 date sheet 2012

Date Day Subject / Paper

  • 14-05-2012 Monday Operations & Production Management I
  • 16-05-2012 Wednesday Industrial & Management Accounting II
  • 18-05-2012 Friday Company Law, Business Law & Labour Law III
  • 21-05-2012 Monday Introduction of E – Commerce IV
  • 23-05-2012 Wednesday Marketing Management & Business Research Methods V
  • 25-05-2012 Friday
  • Investment Analysis and Portfolio Management VI – VII (I)
  • Intermediate Accounting VI – VII (I)
  • 28-05-2012 Monday
  • Advanced Accounting VI – VII (II)
  • Islamic Principles of Business and Public Finance VI – VII (II)
  • 30-05-2012 Wednesday
  • Specialized Financial Institutions VI – VII (III)
  • Government Accounting VI – VII (III)
  • 01-06-2012 Friday
  • Advanced Auditing problems VI – VII (IV)
  • Project Management VI – VII (IV)
  • 02-06-2012 Saturday Taxation Management VI – VII (V)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>